FI | EN

RINOTOP OY

Important technical parts to your products

Rinotop manufactures demanding technical plastic products and plastic parts for the customers' apparatures.

Our production and service comprise
  • Product development
  • Mould manufacturing
  • Product manufacturing
  • Assembling works
  • Painting, printing and other surface treatments
  • Gluing and other joining
  • Laser Welding
  • Other works upon order
  • The ISO 9001 quality system guarantees a reliable quality for the whole delivery
An efficient product manufacturing is guaranteed by a broad range of machines; closing forces being 25–1080 tons and weights of injection moulded pieces being 0,2–5250 grams.

Our comprehensive service is based on flexible, high-quality working in a cost efficient way with knowledge of all suboperations and the ISO 9001 quality system guarantees a reliable quality for the whole process.

Rinotop Oy – Peilituote manufactures convex mirrors for commercial vehicles, mirror glasses and mirror arms. For more info about our mirror products, visit www.peilituote.fi.
Contact us
Petri Kurki
Sales
+358 40 543 3043 
petri.kurki@rinotop.fi
Tuure Poussu
Sales - Peilituote, quality
+358 40 825 1733
tuure.poussu@rinotop.fi
Jari Starck
Sales - rebar spacing products
+358 40 825 1725
jari.starck@rinotop.fi
Ronny Eklund
Production
+358 50 3815 101
ronny.eklund@rinotop.fi
Kirsi Parta
Office and handling of orders
+358 9276 4670
toimisto@rinotop.fi
Keith Muhonen
Laser welding
+358 400 769 675
keith.muhonen@rinotop.fi
Jukka Rantanen
Mould production and maintenance
+358 400 849 588
jukka.rantanen@rinotop.fi
Kira Kerbs
Marketing, administration, HR
+358 50 534 7551 
kira.kerbs@rinotop.fi
Janne Immonen
CEO
+358 50 465 0633
janne.immonen@rinotop.fi
Meriaa Kerbs-Georg
Group President
+358 9276 4670
meriia.kerbs-georg@rinotop.fi
Rinotop Oy
Vaaksintie 2
FIN-05100 Röykkä
phone +358 9 276 4670
toimisto@rinotop.fi
Rinotop Oy 
Vaaksintie 2 
05100 Röykkä 
(09) 276 4670 
info@rinotop.fi

    Follow us